ST. FRANCIS XAVIER

SCHOOL

Traditional Kinder, Kinder, 1st-8th grade

Rev. Sebastian Vettickal, Administrator - sebastian.vettickal@sfxburbank.com

Rev. Benny George, Associate pastor  - benny.george@sfxburbank.com

Dr. Paul Sullivan, Principal - paul.sullivan@sfxburbank.com

 

‚Äč

Teresa Smith, V. Principal & Fifth Grade - teresa.smith@sfxburbank.com
 


Andrea Echavarri, Transitional Kindergarten - andrea.echavarri@sfxburbank.com
Anne Wargo, Kindergarten - anne.wargo@sfxburbank.com
            Potina Yi, First Grade - potina.yi@sfxburbank.com
Mary Beth Valenteros, Second Grade - marybeth.valenteros@sfxburbank.com
Pat Jessup, Third Grade - pat.jessup@sfxburbank.com
Diana Hernandez, Fourth Grade - diana.hernandez@sfxburbank.com
          Samantha Sanchez, Sixth Grade -  samantha.sanchez@sfxburbank.com
            Jennifer Durghalli, Seventh Grade - jennifer.durghalli@sfxburbank.com
            Cristina Zakowski, Eighth Grade - cris.zakowski@sfxburbank.com
          
         Anne Konzen, School Office - anne.konzen@sfxburbank.com

Antoinette Alles, Social Studies - antoinette.alles@sfxburbank.com
Tracee Porras, Computer Studies & administrative - tracee.porras@sfxburbank.com
Lucy Horton, Music - lucy.horton@sfxburbank.com
Michael Magallon, Physical Education - mike.magallon@sfxburbank.com
Bobbi Cranston, Health Aide - bobbi.cranston@sfxburbank.com 
Stella Klicker, Teacher Assistant - stella.klicker@sfxburbank.com
Janet Ward, Teacher Assistant - janet.ward@sfxburbank.com
Gayle Kerr, Teacher Assistant  - gayle.kerr@sfxburbank.com

Sarah Terry, Teacher Assistant - sarah.terry@sfxburbank.com
                
   Reyna Partida, After School Child Care Director - mrspartida@hotmail.com 

Rita Recker, Business Manager - rita.recker@sfxburbank.com

Lissette Rivera, administrative - lissette.rivera@sfxburbank.com

Rosie Roope, Religious Education - rosie.roope@sfxburbank.com

ST. FRANCIS XAVIER

SCHOOL

Transitional Kinder, Kinder, 1st-8th grade